Board and Staff

Board of Directors


President: John Lyons, Granite State Analytical
Vice President: Lee Ransom, Methuen Construction
Treasurer: David Miller, Manchester Water Works

Remaining Directors

Rene Pelletier, NHDES – DWGB
Robyn Descoteau, NH Public Utilities Commission
Charles Roberts, Concord General Services Department
Carl McMorran, Aquarion Water Company
Donna Hanscom, Keene Water Works
Chris Countie, Pennichuck Water
Abby Fopiano, Epping Well & Pump Co., Inc.
Ian Rohrbacher, Rochester Water Department

NH State Director for New England Water Works Association: John Boisvert, Pennichuck Water


Charity Ross, Executive Director
Susan Kowalski, Office Manager
Patricia Beavers, Trade Fair/Expo Coordinator